Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (844) 861-4630 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Need Help? For assistance call
(844) 861-4630
review rating

Was in dire need of a washer as mine abruptly quit without warning. Beiter's had the best selection of washer and dryer sets on site and pricing was in line with all the other places I had shopped. They were able to deliver within a couple days, when the other places were not able to deliver for a couple weeks! Most impressive was the delivery and set up crew. Matt B and Blake B were hands down the best delivery guys I have ever had. They were extremely polite, courteous

Facebook Icon Rhonda Reese 9/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I purchased a recliner and a new stove they are great the delivery guys Rob and Collin were very professional and courteous . I give beiters 4 stars

Facebook Icon Pam Koch 9/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very nice store they got it all

Google Icon John Poff 9/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome people and great pricingLove to shop here

Google Icon Andrew Hertzler 8/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Tabitha Foulkrod 8/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a stove, refrigerator,dishwasher and microwave oven this time very satisfied with the sales dept and the 2 delivery guys were very helpful (Zach and Scott). We have been a long time customer of Beiter's !

Facebook Icon Michelle Higgins Shaw 6/18/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- David Woodley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bought a desk and a mattress. Was so helpful to have them delivered, and the old mattress taken away. Thank you.

Facebook Icon Debby Lee Dowdy 6/1/2018

Look what Debby Lee Dowdy had to say about us!
- David Woodley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service , top notch delivery and setup of appliances!

Google Icon Patricia Embick 4/23/2018

Thank you Patricia Embick!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a new refrigerator and a new recliner. I didn't want an ice make on the door of the frig and Patty, the sales lady, helped find us the perfect frig online. We always buy our furniture from Beiters and have never been disappointed even after Mr Beiter passed away you still get great products and great service.

Facebook Icon Deanna Marie 4/23/2018

Thank you Deanna Marie!
- David Woodley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Ordered our microwave online and picked up at the store. Extremely easy process and great service!

Facebook Icon Kathy Weiland 4/23/2018

Thank you Kathy Weiland!
- David Woodley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have bought furniture and appliances from the Mansfield store. Very pleased with all of it. The employees are very nice and accommodating. Always willing to work with you on a price. �

Facebook Icon Kathy Wheaton McNett 4/3/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- David Woodley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service. Went in and bought a washer with no hassle of sales people pushing products. I was let to shop on my own with any questions I had answered promptly. The next week I bought a dryer by just calling. With free delivery and hook up. Great hometown store to buy from. I recommend shopping here to anyone. Make it your first stop.

Google Icon Robert Yates 4/4/2018

We're honored Robert Yates chose to shop with us!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

I saw the dishwasher I wanted on-line. I called the Milton Store, on Saturday where Dan told me they could have it by Tuesday. I was called that day , went , picked up the item at a great price and the whole experience was fast and pleasant. Have been dealing with this store for nearly 20 years since I retired here in 1998.

Google Icon Joe Czelatko 3/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales people are friendly and helpful..Just bought a coffee table set for a reasonable price and great quality!

Facebook Icon Jylaina Kibler 3/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Hello i want to tell you 2 of you delivery guys Juan and Sherman did a really good job delivering my new Washer and Dryer on Saturday March 17 2018 and they was right on time ty you guys so much have a great day

Facebook Icon Wendy English 3/20/2018

Thank you Wendy English!
- David Woodley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Large warehouse style furniture store.

Google Icon Lilian Shaffer 3/31/2018

Thank you Lilian Shaffer!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic! Only place around that had what I wanted in stock or ready for pick up in less than one business day. I was in and out in less than 35 minutes. Definitely would recommend them!

Google Icon Susan Probst 3/8/2018

Look what Susan Probst had to say about us!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices, all kinds of designs and choices!

Google Icon Kt A 3/8/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a space saver washer and drier some time ago and now a range. I am happy with the service. Rob and Randy delivered the range on time, they were great! I couldn't get to the store, ordered the range with a phone call. Very pleased with the salesman who was very helpful. The range is exactly what I wanted.

Facebook Icon Darlene A. Snyder 3/4/2018

We're honored Darlene A. Snyder chose to shop with us!
- David Woodley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

In store experience was great. Good selection, associates knew how to do their job well. Delivery was quick and efficient. Matt & James were professional and courteous, very polite. Overall experience was everything I’d hoped for. Will recommend Beiter’s to everyone. �

Facebook Icon Tyler Crossley 3/2/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- David Woodley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

No pressure in show room. Great selection. Delivery was ahead of time. Delivery men were exceptionally polite, and were very careful with our furniture and with carrying it into our home.

Google Icon Dee Edge 3/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store great people great service.

Google Icon larry miller 2/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent experience as usual. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended Patty as your next salesperson. She was very friendly! Thanks again Patty!!

Google Icon Darren Burton 2/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Wes Buss 2/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice selection

Google Icon Donna Rhoades 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

Busy place but there is normally enough help

Google Icon timothy mcculley 2/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jared Mangle 2/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

Great deals and a large selection of name brands

Google Icon Mike Paradis 1/20/2018

Thank you Mike Paradis!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought several pieces of furniture from Beiter's (Mansfield location) over the years, and have never had a problem. Their service is top notch. The salespeople are very helpful, but not pushy. A few years ago, we purchased living room furniture. A few days after it was delivered, we discovered a flaw in one of the pieces. It was the quickest customer service call I ever made. No questions, no hassle - they immediately offered to replace the piece. The arrangements were made in less than 15 minutes! We recently purchased a bed for my daughter. We got a great deal, they set up delivery around our schedule and were very prompt. The delivery guys were fantastic! We always shop around before making a major purchase, but we always end up back at Beiter's.

Facebook Icon Amber Bartone Hepfer 1/4/2018

Thank you Amber Bartone Hepfer!
- David Woodley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our experience started with Shawn Irvin, our sales person. He was excellent. VERY knowledgeable and VERY helpful. (Not in a pushy way either). We told him that this was the first place we had looked so we weren't ready to buy at this point. He proceeded to print out all the information about the appliances we were looking at so we had something to take with us to compare with other stores. Customer service is very important to us and very much lacking in many stores. T

Facebook Icon Becky Klinger 11/25/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Davaid Woodley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great salespeople

Google Icon Jim Mayer 12/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

review rating

we purchased a mattress n received a free box spring and also purchased a new range during their Black Friday sales event..I have bought from this store before..no disappointments...The delivery guys were super nice ..thumbs up to Issac and Terrell.

Facebook Icon Rick Benshoff 12/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- David Woodley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always a deal

Google Icon Annette Sherman 11/30/2017

We appreciate your business!
- David Woodley

See Review on Google

Already a Beiter's Home Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Beiter's Home Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Beiter's Home Center